Interview: Friday Feature on The Underestimated Mom

21 Nov

Hi everyone! It’s been a while since I updated here. I made a spontaneous decision to return to London last week and, well, that’s where I am now. A while ago, I answered an interview for The Under Estimated Mom blog, so I wanted to share that with you here. It was published on Friday but I’ve been super busy trying to find a job and a place to live over here. Hence the reason I haven’t added any new pieces to the Etsy shop this week. I’m hoping to crack on with making some new jewelry and stuff in January. I wish I had the time and resources to do it now but life is in the way!!

Anyway, check out the interview 🙂

Just click the pic.

You can follow my London adventures if you like on my other blog: http://littlelondonobservationist.wordpress.com

There’s a giveaway on now for a few more days!

Leave a Reply

