Russian Matryoshka Doll Jewelry

24 Sep

After a bit of a creating break, I’ve holed myself up in the attic studio to create some new pieces under the skylights. I bought some fun new beads too. Like these awesome little matryoshka dolls! Reminds me of a set that my grandmother kept on top of her piano when we were kids. Occasionally we would be allowed to take them apart…

Message me for a discount if you’re interested in buying the set! stephanie.sadler@hotmail.com

More fun new stuff in the shop.

And I was interviewed the other day. How cool is that?

And hey, thanks to all of you who helped me reach my goal of 100 Facebook fans by the end of September! Shall we go for 200 by Halloween?

Leave a Reply

