Features and a Photography Shop

9 Sep

I’m sitting on my parents’ front porch right now. I’m wearing long sleeves and yoga pants. That means Autumn is coming. One of the trees around the corner has already changed color. My favorite time of year.

This time always inspires me to start new things and last night I decided why not open a sec on Etsy shop for my photography?

So I did. It’s called Photo Larks and is by no means complete, but there’s a handful of shots up there – a couple people shots, but mostly street shots of colorful walls and graffiti in London. I’m going to be adding a lot so keep coming back to check it out if you like what’s there.

The new shop link: www.photolarks.etsy.com

I’ve also posted a bunch of earrings on the Made in Mogotes shop.

In other news…

Thanks to some fabulous fellow Etsians, Louise and Lil’Jazz, Made in Mogotes has been given a bit of attention this week.

The shop has been featured on both of their blogs. Any re-tweets or FB posts appreciated!

Louise Knits – September 8 and  a Lil’Jazz Collection – September 4

 

2 Responses to “Features and a Photography Shop”

  1. Isobel Morrell September 9, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    You’re a first visit for me to anyone in Colombia – and I read your inclusion on Louise Knits without realising who you were Love the products illustrated – and would welcome you visiting my shop and blog (contact details included down below!) Look forward to future contacts. Isobel

Leave a Reply

